Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of We Deliver

We Deliver

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by We Deliver
"Best decision we ever made switching from Farm Bureau to our awesome agent James at State Farm. He actually got us more insurance coverage for ALOT LESS premium. James not only takes care of you “writing” the best coverage for your needs but REMAINS INVOLVED w/every need (premiums, claims or any questions we have! ) My husband was involved in a car accident over the weekend and the personal care he gave was amazing - I’ve never had an agent that jumps in on a weekend to make sure all was ok! Hats off to our caring agent!! Great office staff. Just a note…we live in Lansing- James is near Detroit. But a phone call away! He’s the BEST!"
Profile photo of Denny Moe80

Denny Moe80

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Moe80
"James is by far the most knowledgeable and understanding state farm agent or insurance agent in general that we have ever gone thru. You have customers for life ."
Profile photo of Orlando Santos

Orlando Santos

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Santos
"Setting a higher standard of customer service and care. They make it look easy. Thanks for being there."
Profile photo of Dorothy Sobon

Dorothy Sobon

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Sobon
"I would like to thank James for his professionalism, fairness and always congenial support. I had a bad experience with another insurer and was leery of all . James has worked with me and he now has my trust . Thank you James and employees. I have referred you to four of my friends. I feel that you have your insured ‘s best interest. Again thank you ."
Profile photo of Laura MacDonald

Laura MacDonald

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura MacDonald
"James and his staff are professional, friendly, and dedicated to excellent customer service. I went to James based on a family recommendation and I am so happy with my decision to switch to State Farm. Better coverage for less money than I was paying with former insurer. I highly recommend James Fedewa and his team!"
Profile photo of Chelyn Shepard

Chelyn Shepard

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelyn Shepard
"Always prompt and helpful. Has made things so much easier to understand and always there to help and answer questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of V C

V C

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V C
"Always a positive experience with James and his team. Thank you for going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of lindsey burgess

lindsey burgess

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey burgess
"Jennifer and James are so helpful! 10/10 would recommend :)"
Profile photo of tonyaa denisee

tonyaa denisee

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tonyaa denisee
"I just want to say I love these guys. Me and my boyfriend walked in thinking we would have to put thousands down for our car insurance and literally got a quote for under $200 for both cars, renters, and roadside assistance. We are saving thousands of dollars with State Farm. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Mark Newransky

Mark Newransky

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Newransky
"State Farm saved me 120 a month on my full coverage including rental, window, and roadside. Progressive is highway robbery. Be mindful of exactly what’s in your “full coverage”"
Profile photo of Sandra Jeminson

Sandra Jeminson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Jeminson
"Great location clean,very professional Jennifer and James are Awesome ❤️"
Profile photo of Cortez Crosby

Cortez Crosby

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortez Crosby
"I truly love Statefarm I love The hospitality the excellence of how they handle their clients I love how they help you when you have a situation being late they give you a grace payday I just love Statefarm I will recommend anyone to join their team with there car Insurance They truly care about their clients😊👍"
Profile photo of Robert E. L. Wright

Robert E. L. Wright

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert E. L. Wright
"James Fedewa and Jennifer Dobbins are the most responsive agents (aside from James' brother, Jeff) I have ever had the pleasure to work with. My questions about my insurance are answered immediately and a tiny glitch (caused by the underwriters) was fixed within minutes of my bringing it to Jennifer's attention. Kudos to James and Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Michele Thornton

Michele Thornton

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Thornton
"This place is awesome they're great they're really really nice people it's a great experience dealing with these guys never had no trouble no problems they're awesome all the way around"
Profile photo of Paul Robinson

Paul Robinson

January 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Robinson
"Beware of this agency. I asked for a certain coverage on a homeowners policy and they said I had it. I even verified that I had this coverage before I made a claim and once again they said yes you have this coverage. I had work performed and submitted the claim. They only covered 25% because they said my home was to old. They knew the age of my home when I got my policy.I highly suggest finding a different agency."
Profile photo of Syed Sadiq

Syed Sadiq

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Sadiq
"Thank you for being prompt and addressing to all my queries . Appreciate it very much !!!"
Profile photo of Jazzy warbucks

Jazzy warbucks

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy warbucks
"James is a good guy. And has taken care of me since day 1. Good place!"
Profile photo of Mark Goodwin

Mark Goodwin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Goodwin
"Great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Princess Wan

Princess Wan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Wan
"I have nothing but great remarks about State Farm and both of my insurance agents James & Jennifer. I am so glad I switched over to you guys. I definitely recommend to everyone I know!! (-:"
Profile photo of Wade Woodruff

Wade Woodruff

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Woodruff
"Very responsive and very helpful! The whole team is great!"
Profile photo of Ariel Wuebben

Ariel Wuebben

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Wuebben
"My power steering went out on the way to work today and even though it really sucked James made everything better! He personally found a tow truck to get to me in less than 30 mins! My experience with this branch is beyond phenomenal! Even if its just me calling in to make my payment each month his whole team is just amazing and genuinely care about their clients! If your looking for an insurance company this is them! ! Would give them 100 starts if I could!"
Profile photo of David Shepard

David Shepard

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Shepard
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1988 and I’ve never had any problems or complainants tell my agent retired then the new agent fired all the old staff and brought his in what a joke finally got feed up and changed agents now I’m very happy to say James and Jennifer are awesome at there jobs ! So if you need a great agent look no more"
Profile photo of george hoenicke

george hoenicke

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by george hoenicke
"Great place to do business Very well informed and willing to help"
Profile photo of GothGoofy

GothGoofy

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GothGoofy
"Friendly and Nice staff, Was able to help me very quickly. Hours on the door said they were open but upon arriving they were closed, but I dont blame them it was prolly covid related"
Profile photo of Mike A.k.A. Lips

Mike A.k.A. Lips

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A.k.A. Lips
"James saved me and my family a TON of money switching from AAA to StateFarm! I would definitely give him a call!"